Writing This Blog Is Time Well Spent

I am so pleased with myself for starting a blog. I wrote my first blog on January 1, last month.  I enjoy it so much. I don’t think I will have a problem writing  consistently. I have received helpful feedback and suggestions from others. I appreciate all the responses so much. It brightens my day knowing that I am sharing my thoughts with others.  

Reading the blogs of fellow  crocheters, knitters and crafters been enlightening and very interesting.   Writing  this blog is time well spent. I’m hopeful that journaling my crocheting and knitting experiences will help me develop creatively.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Writing This Blog Is Time Well Spent

  1. I just wanted to agree with you that blogging is a worthwhile activity. You will surely make friends here.

  2. Pingback: Writing This Blog Is Time Well Spent | Crocheting

Leave a Reply

