My Second Order for February.

I’m still waiting for my first Etsy order. The good news is, my friend S asked me to crochet a baby layette for her grandson. That makes my second order for February. Today is my day to crochet gift items.  The projects for today were scarves. One scarf is for V.  The other one is for  P.  I didn’t feel very well today. I didn’t have much energy, even for crocheting.  I think I spent about 2 hours crocheting today.  I didn’t finish either scarf. Hopefully, tomorrow,  I  will feel better.  Tomorrow, I plan to try again to crochet a headband and maybe a few flowers to list in my Etsy shop.

 Even my family members are asking when am I going to add new items to the shop. I hope to have new items listed by the end of March.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Second Order for February.

  1. Sue says:

    Sorry you’re not feeling well…………

    I’m looking forward to seeing your next item in your shop too!

    Take care of yourself!

    StitchKnit

  2. knottywitch says:

    That’s wonderful! I do hope you’re feeling better soon.

  3. Keep the Faith. Etsy takes time. Have you ever tried Ebay? Glad I found your blog again. Patsye

  4. Pingback: My Second Order for February.

Leave a Reply

