My Yarn Stash/2kcbwday3

I think my yarn stash is fairly organized.  As I have written in a previous post, it’s my crochet hooks, I can’t keep up with. I also have trouble keeping my knitting needles together.

  My yarn I keep in various locations in my bedroom.     The top drawer of my dresser is full of yarn skeins. I have a duffel bag full of yarn in my bedroom closet. I have a large cardboard box with cones of yarn on top of my file cabinet. I have two plastic containers filled with  yarn on a chair by my bed. I have a smaller cardboard box of yarn under a table.

 I keep all my yarn in my bedroom because it is easier for me to get to it. Due to my  mobility issues ,I spend most of my time in bed. If I keep buying more yarn, I will have to throw out some items in my closet to make room.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Yarn Stash/2kcbwday3

  1. I just read a book, well not all of it, but I’m reading bits and pieces…At Knit’s End, Meditations for Women Who Knit Too Much by Stephanie McPhee. It’s hysterically funny. You sound like her. Patsye

Leave a Reply

