I’m Ready For May

 I finally started back crocheting again.  I’m crocheting the Blue Lace River Wrap from Crochet Magazine that I have written about  several times. I don’t know if it’s an item I’ll gift to someone or if it is something I will sell.

On Monday I’m going on another doctor’s appointment with mom.  I’m happy to get out of the house . But, I find the experience to be so physically draining. It takes me  a few days to recover my strength.

I am so excited about tomorrow. It’s May 1.  I always think of Memorial Day as my New Year’s Day.  My May 27th  birthday is very close to that holiday. So May is like January to me.   On May 27,  I will post all my answers to the birthday  questionnaire.  

Each day From May 1-May 23 , I will post one question from my birthday questionnaire and the responses.   Anyone  is welcomed to share responses to the daily questions in the post comment section. On May 24, I will share my thoughts on the overall response to my survey.

 Thanks to everyone who has already taken the time answer my questions. Thanks in advance to all those who are planning to participate by visiting this blog and sharing comments..Happy Birthday to all the May babies everywhere.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

