What goals Would You Like to Accomplish ?

 

The birthday question for today is: What goals would you like to accomplish before your next birthday?

Response #1 : Janie: ” I want to have a career. I also want to live on my own.”

Response #2: VC: “I want to earn more money”

Response #3 : LM: ” I would like to have my own place before my next birthday.”

Response:#4: SW : ” I would like to improve  my business.”

Response #5: “I would like to move from where I live and go to a quieter environment.  I have many bad memories in this house because this is where I was when my child died.  I’ve wanted to move ever since, but the economy has made so many things impossible.  I want to move before my next birthday”

Response# 6″ : “I would like to be move  into my new apartment.  I am ready to move. But I have to resolve  a few issues first”.

Response #7: : NYH:  ” I only have about 10 days before my birthday. So I will keep my goal simple. I am going to bake a birthday cake for my friend Rhonda’s birthday on May27.”

Response #8: AB:  ” I would like to organize copies of sermons I have preached and talks and speaches I have given. I would also like to organize my home library.”

Response #9 :  AM: ” The only goal I have is to get a new coffee maker before my birthday next month. I’ve been drinking instant coffee lately.”

Response#10: CJT:  ” I would like to get a job this summer”

Response #11: Momo:  ” I would like to lose weight and improve my health.”

Additional comments to this question at the end of this post would be  appreciated.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What goals Would You Like to Accomplish ?

  1. Cynthia says:

    My name means moon goddess, love the night and love looking at the stars to me the night is the best part of the day. I wasn’t named after anyone but I’m glad my mom named me Cynthia.

Leave a Reply

