Psalm 19:1

“The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament shows his handiwork.” Psalm 19:1.  Sometimes it’s so hard to get through the day. But I know I’ll be alright because evidence of God’s glory surrounds me.

My cat Misty spends hours looking out the window.  She seems very content.  The sky is so beautiful.  Maybe , if  I spend more time silently looking out the window ,I’ll be content too.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Psalm 19:1

  1. rebeccawip says:

    ❤ beautiful! did you spend a few quite minutes mimicking your cat? hop eyour day got a little brighter!

  2. stitchknit says:

    I was worried about you when I didn’t get the new posts from your blog in my email. No surprise here……it was my fault. I had subscribed, but had no idea where the posts were going. Mystery solved. 🙂

    Hope you are doing well……….think of you often!

    Sue
    Stitchknit

    • rhymit61 says:

      Thank you for thinking of me. I had a nice birthday. I think about you too. I am so happy to see you continuing with the create something new daily challenge.

Leave a Reply

