I have made another sale from my Etsy site.  This is the fifth sale  I’ve had through Etsy this year.   It was another beret. It does not seem like much,  but it is very exciting to me.  This sale will help  toward  encouraging me to get  back to knitting and crocheting daily.

I am still working on my friend’s Dollie’s  beret.  I ‘m still trying to establish what normal means to me at this point.

So much of my daily activities centered on my mom. Now that I just have to think about myself and my cat Misty, I have to think of  different approaches to  plan daily activities. 

Hopefully I will be receiving a  new power wheelchair from the Scooter Store which will improve my mobility.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

