Grape Beret

This evening I’ll get started crocheting another beret. This one will be grape colored. I’ll start crocheting in a few minutes after I rest a little longer. I had a doctor’s appointment this morning but I didn’t get back  home until almost 4pm. I think I am finally making progress toward getting the motorized wheelchair.

This is the first time I have written a blog post using my cell phone. Sometimes writing sitting up at the computer makes me very tired. Using this cell phone to write is easier because I can stay in bed. When I got home today, I found I had received another eviction notice. I’ll have to wait until Monday to go to housing court. I find it to tiring to go out 2 days in a row. So tonight I’m going to crochet the grape beret and set the voice feature on my Kindle to read aloud to me. I may not come up with enough money to pay my rent arrears by Monday but at least I’ll have finished the grape beret.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

