Camera Charger

I am using the text to speech feature on my Kindle so that I can read while I crochet. The name of the book is “Healing Grief,Finding Peace:101 Ways to Cope With the Death of Your Loved One.” by Louis Lagrand.

  I borrowed this book from the Ebook section of the NY Public Library. One term I like that is used in the book is “learning to love in separation”. I miss my mom so much.

I’m crocheting a scarf .  The yarn is a dark honey color.  I’m using double crochets and treble crochets and front treble crochets.

I finally have a card reader and a new card for my digital camera. But I realized that at some point I must have mistakenly thrown away the camera charger.

So it may be awhile before I can take pictures for the Etsy shop.

Yesterday, I bought a turquoise  chip beaded necklace from this Etsy shop:http://www.etsy.com/shop/OneOfAKindSass.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

