Faith

I went to church today. The sermon today was about Faith. I often wonder if the reason I haven’t been healed from my moblity impairment is because my faith in God’s ability to heal me isn’t strong enough. I’ve learned that worrying about my health and my finances is not productive. Problems have a way of working themselves out with time.

Yesterday, I finished knitting the turquoise blue wool scarf. I still need to weave in the ends. I hope to list it to sell on

image

Etsy. This is a picture of a gray scarf I am crocheting now . Crocheting alternating front post double crochets and back posts double crochets gives the scarf a thick appearance. I like the effect.

I put a lot of effort into shredding papers last week. It was painful throwing out my mom’s old papers but it was necessary. I don’t know when or if I’ll rent out the bedroom but discarding the papers is the first step toward cleaning out the room.

Crocheting gives me peace of mind. Crocheting the gray scarf helps me feel that everything is going to work out for me

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

