Practicing Tweeting

image

This a picture of a new red scarf I am crocheting. It is about 5 inches wide. I don’t know how long I will make it. I’m using a pattern I got from The Big Book of Dishcloths published through Leisure Arts. I am using Scarlet Lion Brand Vanna’s Choice acrylic yarn.

It took me a while to learn how to link my Twitter account to my Etsy Shop. I still haven’t figured out how to make my Facebook Page more interesting . I also haven’t figured out how to link my Twitter account with this blog yet or other sites. I am going to keep practicing. I think I have 11 followers now.

I tweeted comments about the NBC shows: The Jeff Probst Show ;the Voice and Go On. Go On is a comedy about a bereavement group. I have been thinking about joining a bereavement group. I have found individual bearvement counseling to be very helpful.But I wonder if I would gain more insight in a group
setting.

I finally have picked a topic for my newsletter but I won’t share it on the blog yet. I have also decide to have my first give away on the blog. I am going to give away a book. I haven’t picked out which one yet.

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

