Christmas in July?

Very practical ideas. I like that the cowl and cup cosy can also be for men.

KathiS Designs

I help with the Newsletter for Abuelita’s Knitting and Needlepoint and I started a new section called “Gift-ology.”  The idea is to share potential knitting, crocheting, stitching, and craft gift ideas.  I thought that you might to see the ideas I shared for July.

Each month I will find a few different things to post.  Most will be about knitting, but you never know what will inspire me.  And feel free to suggest other things and I may share them.

Cable Me Cozy Wrapped Cable Me Cozy Wrapped in Cellophane and with a Ribbon and Instant Coffee

Cable Me Cozy(Knit)

A quick cabled cozy knit out of Cascade 128.  One skein makes about 5 – 6 cozies so these are very economical.  Add a $1 Starbucks cup, a cellophane wrap, and a ribbon and you have a cute gift for a friend, teacher, or someone else you want to remember.   Add a…

View original post 198 more words

About rhymit61

I crochet and sometimes knit. At this time, I am homebound due to a chronic illness. I am interested selling some of my handcrocheted items .
This entry was posted in Crocheting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

